Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Colab Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Colab Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jessica 15 days ago

Glass Noodle Stir Fry

Delicious. Perfect blend of flavors and textures. Be careful though. It's so good, you will be haunted to return for it again and again :).

Lori Bradfield about 1 month ago

Fried Green Tomatoes

Absolutely loved this dish! 3 of us shared as an appetizer, perfect!

Marilyn about 1 month ago

Roasted Sweet Potato

very good

Jan about 1 month ago

Smoked Brisket Sandwich

Have been here before for several of the dishes... The brick chicken may be my fav! Had the brisket sandwich today for lunch and was disappointed with the amount of brisket on the sandwich. Saw another order piled high- mine not so much. The taste was good just given the reviews thought there would be more brisket on the sandwich. Maybe I was the one off?

Hutchislandlife about 1 month ago

Roasted Sweet Potato

The combination of pickled mustard greens and the coconut curry sauce on the sweet potato is amazing. This is a wonderful dish to share!

Lori 22 days ago

Smoked Brisket Sandwich

I would not order this again, but did on the recommendations of others. Many other items to choose from. I very much like your restaurant's ambiance & will return.

Benjamin about 1 month ago

Roasted Sweet Potato

good

Mirta about 1 month ago

Glass Noodle Stir Fry

Absoluteky amazing. An explosion of tenptalizing flavors in your mouth. Must try.

Wendy about 1 month ago

Smoked Brisket Sandwich

So good! Thick cuts of sliced brisket- great smoked flavor and the bread so good!! Yummy!

Janice Bloodsworth about 2 months ago

Glass Noodle Stir Fry

This dish is outstanding! A first and a favorite from now on!